Send Help

The past few weeks I have felt really inspired, both in terms of my writing and my life in general.

I feel like there is a lot of stuff in my life I could talk about, but I am just so stuck for ideas and I don’t know where to start.

August is also a tricky month because I’m not doing any monthly challenges, and there aren’t any events like Halloween or Christmas that I can centre my posts around.

In 2017 I have unconsciously spent a lot of time getting to know myself, getting to understand who I am as a person, and I am really glad that this year has panned out this way.

I’m turning 21 in December, and I know I won’t have my life sorted before then, but I would like to have an idea of what I want my future to look like.

My blog is a great tool for me to do more self exploration, and to share my experiences with other people.

This month I’d really like to focus on posts about health, lifestyle, and positivity.

The reason I’m writing this post is that I want some help from you, the people who ready my posts, like, and comment. I want to know what kind of posts you’d like to read this month, and if there is anything in particular you want me to cover.

I want you to know that I will always be creating content and my regular series will never stop, but I thought this would be a great way to come up with some more creative ideas and to make August the most exciting month it can be.

If you have any ideas or comments don’t hesitate to leave them for me down below! I am so excited to see what you all come up with.

 

2 thoughts on “Send Help”

  1. I would like to learn about Darwin. What is it like to live there? How do you find the army community? Some photos of Dawin would be good too. ๐ŸŒโ›ˆโ˜”๏ธ๐ŸŒบ

    Like

Leave a Reply

