Thankfulness Thursday!

I don’t quite know what to say about this past week. It’s been up and down in a lot of ways. Generally, I’ve been feeling pretty positive, but I’ve also done my fair share of ugly crying. One thing I’m proud of is that I’ve really kept up with my self care, and have tried to be more mindful in my day to day life. Hopefully you will see that reflected in some of the highlights of my week! Here are seven things I was thankful for this week:

  • used my new raspberry body butter

 

  • took time to enjoy the breeze

 

  • watched the sunset

 

  • planted some cuttings I brought back from my mum’s house

 

  • tried a new minty hair mask

 

  • did a self guided yoga session

 

  • bought myself flowers

 

That’s it for this week! I hope you enjoyed this short and sweet post. Don’t forget to share some things you were grateful for this week in the comments below!

 

Leave a Reply

