Thankfulness Thursday!

The past week has been a very hectic one for me. My first few entries in my gratitude journal were written when I was visiting a family, a few when I was in the haze of plane travel and changing timezones, and a few when I was home safe and sound again. Regardless of where I was when I wrote these, I hope there is something that you all can enjoy within these highlights of my week.

  • tried chai latte gelato

 

  • saw Emma! (who is one of my best friends from school, for those of you who aren’t mind readers)

 

  • my mum bought me a Vogue colouring in book

 

  • I bought a new notebook for my to-do lists

 

  • I saw a rainbow

 

  • a baby smiled at me on the plane

 

  • I made raspberry coconut fudge
Leave a Reply

