Thankfulness Thursday!

Practicing thankfulness can be really hard. On my bad days I really struggle to notice things to be thankful for because it feels like everything in my life is awful. That being said, keeping a gratitude journal helps me to find the light inside every bad day, and challenges me to change the way I think about happiness. Here are seven things I was thankful for this week.

  • shared my food with the cat

 

  • took a good picture for instagram

 

  • had a good mango smoothie

 

  • I have a beautiful house

 

  • bought some stationery from kikki.k

 

  • saw a bee up close

 

  • patted a tiny dog outside the supermarket
Leave a Reply

