Sweater Weather Tag

1. Favorite candle scent?

I am usually a huge fan of floral scents, but in the past few months I have really been craving woody, spiced candles. As you would probably expect for a winter tag!

 

2. Coffee, tea, or hot chocolate?

Coffee. Always coffee.

 

3. What’s the best fall memory you have?

Walking to the uni carpark and purposely crunching through the leaves that were piled up on the sides of the path.

 

4. Which makeup trend do you prefer: dark lips or winged eyeliner?

Dark lips. I have always been a huge fan of lipstick, but on top of that I can’t do winged eyeliner to save my life.

 

5. Best fragrance for fall?

I’ve still been wearing my Calvin Klein Deep Euphoria. Sorry to disappoint, but this is the scent, and I don’t think I’ll be switching it up anytime soon.

 

6. Favorite Thanksgiving food?

We don’t have Thanksgiving in Australia, but I think I would really like stuffing – a vegetarian version of course.

 

7. What is autumn weather like where you live?

Hot. It’s pretty much what summer is like everywhere else.

 

8. Most worn sweater?

It’s a tie between my oversized black knit jumper and my fuzzy grey cardigan.

 

9. Must-have nail polish this fall?

Rimmel’s black cherry nail polish. It is the deepest darkest purple, almost black, but not quite. It makes me feel like I can kick butt.

 

10. Football games or jumping in leaf piles?

Leaf piles, no questions.

 

11. Skinny jeans or leggings?

Usually I would always choose skinny jeans, but I have found myself wearing leggings as pants a lot more often lately – which I think might just be a getting older thing.

 

12. Combat boots or Uggs?

Combat boots. Anyone who knows me knows that me and my Doc Martens are inseparable.

 

13. Is pumpkin spice worth the hype?

As far as I understand pumpkin spice is pretty darn similar to chai spice, which is one of my all time favourite things to put in my mouth.

 

14. Favorite fall TV show?

My boyfriend and I have been really into 12 Monkeys, which isn’t really fall related, but what can I say, we sure do love a good sci-fi show.

Leave a Reply

