Something Looks Different

If you’re one of my regular readers, you might have noticed that something looks a little (or a lot) different around here!

I’ve spent some time making adjustments on my blog, and I wanted to make a final change to show that my blog is growing and changing into something bigger and better!

The new look is lighter and brighter, and reflects who I am a little bit better.

In addition to this aesthetic changes, it’s also now easier to access popular categories of my posts, follow my blog, and check out my instagram!

I was so nervous to make such a big change to something to public, but I feel a lot happier when I look at my page now, and I really hope you all love it too!

2 thoughts on “Something Looks Different”

Leave a Reply

