Thankfulness Thursday!

I don’t really have much to update you all on this week, so I’m just going to jump straight in to the highlights from my gratitude journal this past week!

  • Coles is selling chocolate chai almonds again

 

  • saw a fire twirler perform at the beach market

 

  • went to the waterfalls with my boyfriend

 

  • slept with the windows open

 

  • bought lots of new plants

 

  • cooked avocado cream gnocchi for dinner

 

  • planted a little herb garden with my boyfriend
Leave a Reply

