Thankfulness Thursday!

It’s been a bit of a slow week here on the blog, but hopefully this lovely bite-sized post will be just what you all need on a Thursday afternoon! So jumping straight into it, here are my thankfulness highlights from the past week:

  • the internet is working again!

 

  • my cat’s paws are tiny and cute

 

  • went to an Italian food festival

 

  • bought some more stickers for my planner

 

  • Fish voluntarily came and slept on the bed with me

 

  • a cresent moon hair clip my boyfriend ordered me arrived in the mail

 

  • took some cute pictures of the dog next door (which you can see on my instagram here)

 

That’s all for this week! I hope you enjoyed. Don’t forget to leave some of your own thankfulnesses down in the comments!

Leave a Reply

