Thankfulness Thursday!

The past week has been really tough for me. I’ve been dealing with a lot of things to do with my mental health and my life, but I think this has actually made me appreciate the things that are going well for me even more. In my journal this week I’ve had a few bonus things to be thankful for on top of my three daily things, and there has been a lot more variation in the items I included. So here are some highlights from my thankfulness journal for you to read and enjoy!

  • had a bubble bath
  • went to the pub with people from my boyfriend’s work
  • got a post published on another blog

  • wore flowers in my hair
  • slept with all the windows open
  • bought a dog toy for the puppy that moved in next door
  • had a burrito for dinner

 

I hope you enjoyed this post! Don’t forget to leave things that you are thankful for down below!

Leave a Reply

