Thankfulness Thursday!

You know the saying – another day, another dollar. So another week, another thankfulness Thursday post. Without further ado, I present to you seven highlights from my past week.

  • ate three yummy healthy meals
  • went to the Nightcliff Seabreeze Festival
  • watched a movie with my boyfriend
  • went swimming
  • had cuddles with my cat all day long
  • got my post published on mindfump
  • a cute puppy moved in next door

That’s it for this week! I hope you enjoyed this post and are looking forward to next week’s update!

Leave a Reply

