My Anti-Bucket List

I’ve been feeling pretty trash lately, so I thought I would take some time out to focus on positive things and share them with you.

So today I’m creating an anti-bucket list, which celebrates all the things I have achieved so far instead of setting new goals for myself.

I’m going to stay within things I’ve achieved this year, and maybe we will see another post like this in twelve months time!

  • moved to Darwin
  • started ballet classes
  • acquired a fur baby and looked after him well
  • started a blog
  • started an instagram
  • felt confident in a jumpsuit for the first time in my life
  • joined a book club

 

Let me know if you liked this post! Maybe I will be able to add to this at the end of the year. Comment down below!

Leave a Reply

