Thankfulness Thursday!

If you follow my blog closely, you’ll notice that this post is coming to you a little bit later than usual. This has been a really hectic week, but I’m so glad I can take ten minutes out of my day to share some great things with you. So here are seven things I was thankful for this past week:

  • had burgers for dinner
  • went to a food festival
  • Fish was cuddling me all day because he knew I was sad
  • had a bath
  • found a new youtuber I like
  • saw Get Out at the movies
  • stickers I ordered arrived in the mail

I hope you enjoyed this post! Don’t forget to share your positive experiences this week in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Thankfulness Thursday!”

Leave a Reply

